Member's Websites

This page is designed to enable our members to easily link to one another's websites. Clicking a name will active a link to that member's website. The neighboring web address is not connected to a link so that those wishing to copy the address can do so without activating a link.
To download a text file containing all the url's please click here.

Yoshi Aoki     www.yoshiaoki.com
Clifford Morris Bodell     www.CliffordMorrisBodell.artspan.com
James Bodell     www.jrbodellsculpture.com
Deborah Bouchette     www.dbouchette.com
Olinka Broadfoot        www.olinkabroadfootgallery.com
Lance Carleton        www.lancecarleton.com
Rip Caswell        www.caswellsculpture.net
Kim Chavez        www.kimchavez.com
Nancy Clough        www.lifeinbronze.com
Jennifer Corio, David Frey        www.CorioFrei.com
Gordon Davis        www.gordondavis.net
Jim Demetro        www.jimdemetro.com
Wendy Dunder        www.wendydunderart.com
Martin Eichinger        www.eichingersculpture.com
James Ellingboe        www.jamesellingboe.com
Jen Ellsworth        www.fairyforge.com
Nicky Falkenhayne        www.nickyfalkenhayn.com
Devin Laurence Field        www.devinlaurencefield.com
Ann Fleming        www.annfleming.com
Robert H. Foster        www.roberthfoster.com
Tamae Frame        www.tamaeframe.com
Michelle Gallagher        www.thefunnything.com
Robert E. Gigliotti        www.robertegigliotti.com
LeRoy Goertz        www.leroygoertz.com
Celene Green        www.celenegreene.com
Rick Gregg        www.rickgreggstudio.com
George Heath        www.funkermarket.com
Joseph Highfill        www.josephsculpture.com
Sam Hingston        www.samhingston.com
Eileen Holzman        www.eileenholzman.com
Jason Johnston        www.johnstonsculpture.com
Issabelle Johnston-Haist        www.isabellejohnston.com
Richard Jones        www.driftingimages.com
Yvonne Kitchen        www.yvonnekitchen.com
Susan Levine         www.metalurges.com
Kim Lewis        www.pnwsculptors.org/profilelewis.htm
Alisa Looney        www.alooney.com
Lynn Lustberg         www.lynnlustberg.com
G. E. MacDonald        www.pnwsculptors.org/profilemacdonald.htm
Micheal Maiden        www.michaelmaiden.com;
McAlister Merchant, Jr.        www.mcalistermerchant.com
Richard Moore        www.richardamoore3.com
Pam Mummy        www.pmummy.com
Carole Murphy        www.carolemurphy.com
Marlena H. Nielsen        www.realpeopledolls.com
Ulrich Pakker        www.rpart.com
Ken Patton        www.kenkinetic.com
Joe Pogan        www.joepogan.com
Joe Powers        www.artinsteel.net
Alisa Roe        www.pnwsculptors.org/profileroe.htm
David Rosenzweig        www.dynamicsculpture.com
Ruri        www.ruriclaywork.us
Gus Shairer        www.gschairer.com
Linley Schetky        www.linleyschetky.com
Phil Seder        www.philsederstudios.com
Victoria Shaw        www.vshawsculpture.com
Jan Sheild        www.dancingtreessanctuary.com
Maria Simon        www.mariasimonstudio.com
Denise Sirchie        www.mosaicsnw.com
Jesse Swickard        www.jesseswickard.com
Sara Swink        www.saraswink.com
Leland Waltuck        www.thesteelyard.com
Jill D. Torberson        www.weldmetalworks.com
Jill D. Torberson        www.jilltorberson.com
Jill Perry Townsend        www.jillperrytownsend.com
Laurie Vail        www.laurievail.com
David Varnau        www.davidvarnau.com
Julian Voss-Andreae        www.julianvossandreae.com
Andrew Wheeler        www.andrewwheelersculpture.com
Maria Wickwire        www.mariawickwire.com
Virginia Wolf       www.wolfedesigns.biz
Jackie Woodward        www.jackiearts.com

Pacific Northwest Sculptors  4110 S.E. Hawthorne Blvd. #302,  Portland, Or.  97214